Skip to content

YMS Faculty and Staff Information

Name

Position

Pod/Grade(s)/Location

Email

Judith Adler
Math & Advance Math
Pod 100 / 7th Grade
adlerj@okee.k12.fl.us
Robert Allen
Paraprofessional ESE Ages 6-21
ESE Department
robert.allen@okee.k12.fl.us
Viven Banks
Varying Exceptionalities (Full-Time)
Pod 700
viven.banks@okee.k12.fl.us
Sandra Barnhill
Food Service Assistant
Cafeteria Staff
sandra.barnhill@okee.k12.fl.us
Merri Bennett
Math
Pod 600 / 8th Grade
merri.bennett@okee.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Bowers
Paraprofessional ESE Ages 6-21
Pod 700
jennifer.bowers@okee.k12.fl.us
Melissa Brewer
Paraprofessional ESE Ages 6-21
Pod 700
brewerm@okee.k12.fl.us
Scott Brewer
Custodian
Custodial Staff
scott.brewer@okee.k12.fl.us
Camille Brown
English / Language Arts
Pod 600 / 8th Grade
camille.brown@okee.k12.fl.us
Megan Brown
Social Studies
Pod 500 / 7th Grade
megan.brown@okee.k12.fl.us
Kellyann Campbell
Math Instructional Coach
Media Center
kellyann.campbell@okee.k12.fl.us
Cathleen Carpenter
Guidance Counselor
Guidance Office
carpenterc@okee.k12.fl.us
Walter Caves
Dean
Main Office
walter.caves@okee.k12.fl.us
Brande Cobb
ELA Instructional Coach
Media Center
brande.cobb@okee.k12.fl.us
Eric Conner
English / Language Arts
Pod 500 / 8th Grade
eric.conner@okee.k12.fl.us
Marilyn Cordero
Paraprofessional ESOL/ELL
ESOL/ELL Department
marilyn.cordero@okee.k12.fl.us
Kevin Cyderman
Social Studies
Pod 100 / 7th Grade
kevin.cryderman@okee.k12.fl.us
Mariela DeLaCruz
Science
Pod 400 / 6th Grade & Pod 600 / 8th Grade
mariela.delacruz@okee.k12.fl.us
Sue Eng
Paraprofessional Title I
Plato Lab
engs@okee.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Esposito
Custodian
Custodial Staff
jennifer.esposito@okee.k12.fl.us
Emma Falter
English / Language Arts
Pod 100 / 7th Grade
emma.falter@okee.k12.fl.us
Gwen Faulkner
Manager Food Service
Cafeteria Staff
faulknerg@okee.k12.fl.us
Leslie Garcia
Varying Exceptionalities (Inclusion)
ESE Department
leslie.garcia@okee.k12.fl.us
Thomas Garrett
Custodian
Custodial Staff
garrettt@okee.k12.fl.us
Caitlyn Gaucin
Math
Pod 600 / 8th Grade
caitlyn.gaucin@okee.k12.fl.us
Jacquiline Goggans
Data Entry
Guidance Office
goggansj@okee.k12.fl.us
Ana Guijosa
Migrant Advocate
Guidance Office
ana.guijosa@okee.k12.fl.us
Pamela Hardy
Health Aide
Clinic
hardyp@okee.k12.fl.us
Susan Harris
Food Service Assistant
Cafeteria Staff
susan.harris@okee.k12.fl.us
Reginald Hayles
Custodian
Custodial Staff
reginald.hayles@okee.k12.fl.us
Carrie Heineman
Resource Specialist
Main Office / ESE Department
carrie.heineman@okee.k12.fl.us
Stephen Hickman
Math
Pod 200 / 7th Grade
stephen.hickman@okee.k12.fl.us
Tonya Jewell
Food Service Assistant
Cafeteria Staff
tonya.jewell@okee.k12.fl.us
Kiera Jolly
Math
Pod 200/ 7th Grade
kiera.jolly@okee.k12.fl.us
Willie Jones
Custodian
Custodial Staff
willie.jones@okee.k12.fl.us
Aaron Kinty
Varying Exceptionalities (Inclusion)
ESE Department
aaron.kinty@okee.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Knight
Varying Exceptionalities (Full-Time)
ESE Department
jennifer.knight@okee.k12.fl.us
David Krakoff
Principal
Main Office
david.krakoff@okee.k12.fl.us
Connie Lamb
Assistant Food Service Manager
Cafeteria Staff
connie.lamb@okee.k12.fl.us
Heidi Lefevre
Varying Exceptionalities (Inclusion)
ESE Department
heidi.lefevre@okee.k12.fl.us
Cynthia Letcher
Science
Pod 100 / 7th Grade
Cynthia.Letcher@okee.k12.fl.us
Ritu Lilani
English / Language Arts
Pod 200 / 7th Grade
ritu.lilani@okee.k12.fl.us
Jessica Lowe
English / Language Arts & AVID Elective
Pod 300 / 6th Grade
jessica.lowe@okee.k12.fl.us
Wendy Luaces-Moreno
Math
Pod 300 / 6th Grade
luaces-morenow@okee.k12.fl.us
Scott Massie
Educational Interpreter
ESE Department
Scott.Massie@okee.k12.fl.us
Rebecca Maxwell
Social Studies
Pod 400 / 6th Grade
Rebecca.Maxwell@okee.k12.fl.us
Regina Mayernik
Hearing Impaired
ESE Department
Regina.Mayernik@okee.k12.fl.us
Tamisha McQueen
English / Language Arts
Pod 300 / 6th Grade
tamisha.mcqueen@okee.k12.fl.us
Hilda Medrano
Bookkeeper
Main Office
hilda.medrano@okee.k12.fl.us
Calvin Mills
Agri-science
Vocational Department
millsc@okee.k12.fl.us
Muriel Mis
Science
Pod 300 / 6th Grade & 7th Grade
muriel.mis@okee.k12.fl.us
Andrea Mitchum
English / Language Arts & AVID Elective
Pod 600 / 8th Grade
Andrea.Mitchum@okee.k12.fl.us
Janette Montoya
Secretary
Main Office
janette.montoya@okee.k12.fl.us
Erin Perman
Physical Education
Vocational Department
erin.perman@okee.k12.fl.us
Janette Pritchard
Math
Pod 400 / 6th Grade
pritchardj@okee.k12.fl.us
Natalie Rexroad
Guidance Counselor
Guidance Office
natalie.rexroad@okee.k12.fl.us
Erick Rios
Bilingual Specialist
ESOL/ELL Department
riose@okee.k12.fl.us
Catherine Rouzer
English / Language Arts & AVID Elective
Pod 100 / 7th Grade
catherine.rouzer@okee.k12.fl.us
Samantha Sapp
Math
Pod 500 / 8th Grade
samantha.newsom@okee.k12.fl.us
Williams Sears
Physical Education
Vocational Department
searsw@okee.k12.fl.us
Jerrime Shells
Assistant Principal
Main Office
jerrime.shells@okee.k12.fl.us
Lance Sluder
Social Studies
Pod 600 / 8th Grade
lance.sluder@okee.k12.fl.us
Ashlin Smart
English / Language Arts
Pod 200 / 7th Grade
ashlin.smart@okee.k12.fl.us
Krista Stanley
Florida Teacher of the Year
Florida Teacher of the Year (off campus)
krista.stanley@okee.k12.fl.us
Zachary Stanley
Math
Pod 300 / 6th Grade
zachary.stanley@okee.k12.fl.us
Michael Szary
Varying Exceptionalities (Full-Time)
Pod 700 / ESE Department
michael.szary@okee.k12.fl.us
Regan VanNess
Band
Vocational Department
Regan.VanNess@okee.k12.fl.us
Corinna Whisman
English / Language Arts
Pod 400 / 6th Grade
corinna.campbell@okee.k12.fl.us
Joy Whidden
Guidance Clerk
Guidance Office
joy.whidden@okee.k12.fl.us
Ellen Williams
Science
Pod 500 / 8th Grade
ellen.williams@okee.k12.fl.us
Megan Williamson
Social Studies
Pod 300 / 6th Grade
megan.williamson@okee.k12.fl.us