Skip to content

Administration and Office Staff

Dr. McCoy
Principal
mccoyp@okee.k12.fl.us
 

Jerrime Shells
Assistant Principal
jerrime.shells@okee.k12.fl.us
Meet Mr. Shells

Walt Caves
Dean of Students/Athletic Director
walter.caves@okee.k12.fl.us
Meet Mr. Caves

Cathie Carpenter
Guidance Counselor
carpenterc@okee.k12.fl.us
Meet Mrs. Carpenter

Brian King
Guidance Counselor
brian.king@okee.k12.fl.us
 

Kellyann Campbell
Math Coach
kellyann.campbell@okee.k12.fl.us
Meet Mrs. Campbell

Krista Stanley
Literacy Coach
krista.stanley@okee.k12.fl.us
 

Cassidy Watford
Administrative Asisstant
cassidy.watford@okee.k12.fl.us

Hilda Medrano
Bookkeeper
hilda.medrano@okee.k12.fl.us
Meet Ms. Medrano

Jennifer Kellner
ESE Staffing Specialist
carrie.heineman@okee.k12.fl.us
 

Adilene Levens
Migrant Advocate
adilene.levens@okee.k12.fl.us
 

Jackie Goggans
Data Processor
goggansj@okee.k12.fl.us
Meet Mrs. Goggans

Ashley Brennan 
ESE Secretary 
ashley.brennan@okee.k12.fl.us
 

Brian Marion
Instructional Technology
brian.marion@okee.k12.fl.us
Meet Mr. Marion