Skip to content

Administration and Office Staff

David Krakoff
Principal
david.krakoff@okee.k12.fl.us
Meet Mr. Krakoff

Jerrime Shells
Assistant Principal
jerrime.shells@okee.k12.fl.us
Meet Mr. Shells

Walt Caves
Dean of Students
walter.caves@okee.k12.fl.us
Meet Mr. Caves

Cathie Carpenter
Guidance Counselor
carpenterc@okee.k12.fl.us
Meet Mrs. Carpenter

Tambie Kilp
Guidance Counselor
tambie.kilp@okee.k12.fl.us
Meet Ms. Kilp

Kellyann Campbell
Math Coach
kellyann.campbell@okee.k12.fl.us
Meet Mrs. Campbell

Lynn Winn
Literacy Coach
lynn.winn@okee.k12.fl.us
Meet Ms. Winn

Janette Montoya
Administrative Asisstant
janette.montoya@okee.k12.fl.us
Meet Ms. Montoya

Kiesha Dobbins
Administrative Asisstant
kiesha.dobbins@okee.k12.fl.us
Meet Ms. Dobbins

Hilda Medrano
Bookkeeper
hilda.medrano@okee.k12.fl.us
Meet Ms. Medrano

Carrie Heineman
ESE Staffing Specialist
carrie.heineman@okee.k12.fl.us
Meet Ms. Heineman

Ana Waldron
Migrant Advocate
waldrona@okee.k12.fl.us
Meet Mrs. Waldron

Jackie Goggans
Data Processor
goggansj@okee.k12.fl.us
Meet Mrs. Goggans

Erin Perman
Athletic Director
erin.perman@okee.k12.fl.us
Meet Mrs. Perman

Brian Marion
Instructional Technology
brian.marion@okee.k12.fl.us
Meet Mr. Marion