Skip to content

Pod 600 8th Grade Teachers

Marcie Farrell

Science

farrellm@okee.k12.fl.us

Programs Used

*Caitlyn Gaucin

Math

caitlyn.gaucin@okee.k12.fl.us

Programs Used

Kiera Jolly

Math

kiera.jolly@okee.k12.fl.us

Programs Used

Brianne Ladyzhinsky

U.S. History

brianne.ladyzhinsky@okee.k12.fl.us

Programs Used

Andrea Mitchum

ELA / AVID

mitchuma@okee.k12.fl.us

Programs Used

Ashley Roberson

ELA

ashley.roberson@okee.k12.fl.us

Programs Used

+ Department Head

* Team Leader