Skip to content

 Pod 700 / FGCU Eagles

ESE / ESOL / Inclusion

Jill Carroll

Varying Exceptionalities

jill.carroll@oke.k12.fl.us

Programs Used

Jennifer Knight

Autism Spectrum Disorder

jennifer.knight@okee.k12.fl.us

Programs Used

Leslie Garcia

6/7 Math Inclusion

leslie.garcia@okee.k12.fl.us

Programs Used

Heidi Lefevre

7/8 ELA Inclusion

heidi.lefevre@okee.k12.fl.us

Programs Used

Thomas Levins

6/7 Math Inclusion

thomas.levins@okee.k12.fl.us

Programs Used

Marilyn Cordero

ESOL Paraprofessional

marilyn.cordero@okee.k12.fl.us

Programs Used

Erick Rios

ESOL Teacher

riose@okee.k12.fl.us

Programs Used

Alicia Davis

Educational Interpreter

alicia.davis@okee.k12.fl.us

Programs Used

 

 

 

Programs Used

 

 

 

Programs Used