Skip to content

Pod 700 ESE & ESOL

 

Marnie Ayers

Varying

Exceptionalities

Marnie.Ayers@okee.k12.lf.us

Programs Used

Darren Hotmire

Varying

Exceptionalities

DARREN.HOTMIRE@okee.k12.fl.us

Programs Used

Jennifer Knight

Autism Spectrum

Disorder Teacher

jennifer.knight@okee.k12.fl.us

Programs Used

Kathleen Rebele

Intellectual

Disability Teacher

kathleen.rebele@okee.k12.fl.us

Programs Used

Angela Bates

Exceptional Education

Inclusion Teacher

angela.bates@okee.k12.fl.us

Programs Used

Heidi Lefevre

Exceptional Education

Inclusion Teacher

heidi.lefevre@okee.k12.fl.us

Programs Used

Jill Carroll

Exceptional Education

Inclusion Teacher

jill.carroll@okee.k12.fl.us

Programs Used

Marilyn Cordero

ESOL

Paraprofessional

marilyn.cordero@okee.k12.fl.us

Programs Used

Erick Rios

ESOL

Teacher

riose@okee.k12.fl.us

Programs Used

Alicia Davis

Educational

Interpreter

alicia.davis@okee.k12.fl.us

Programs Used